Contact Us

Please find below the contact details for each project partner involved within the Under My Wing Consortium

  Contact Person Email Website Telephone
Cyprus
Synthesis Center George Isaias isaias@synthesis-center.com www.synthesis-center.com  
         
Germany
University of Paderborn Prof. Dr. Marc Beutner marc.beutner@
uni-paderborn.de
http://wiwi.uni-paderborn.de  
         
TTG Team Training GmbH Andreas Pfeifer andreas.pfeifer@team-training.de www.team-training.de +49 (0)7121 28465-11
  Susanne Haug susanne.haug@team-training.de www.team-training.de +49 (0)7071 51396
         
Finland
Innoventum Oy Mr. Janne Leinonen janne.leinonen@innoventum.fi www.innoventum.fi +358 45 78450810
         
Ireland
Meath Partnership
Project Co-ordinator
Jennifer Land jennifer.land@meathpartnership.ie www.meathpartnership.ie +353 46 9280790 
         
Future In Perspective Ltd Philip Land philipland@eircom.net www.fipl.eu +353 87 2434164 
         
Lithuania
Northern Lithuania College Zivile Nakciuniene nakciuniene.zivile@slk.lt www.slk.lt  +370 41 525100
  Renata Versinskiene renata.versinskiene@gmail.com www.slk.lt   +370 618 293 78
Malta
Foundation for Women Entrepreneurs Maryrose Francica maryrose@women.org.mt www.women.org.mt  +35621224900
         
Spain
Instituto de Formación Integral Alicia García-Madrid Colado a.garcia-madrid@ifi.com.es www.ifi.com.es +34 91 531 21 00 ext.: 2304